Coaches Sign In

Alpine Team


The following athletes have been named to the 2018-19 PNSA Alpine Team

To accept your position on the Alpine Team, please complete the ♦paperwork by

Nov 23, 2018.

Alpine Team Rules
Full selections boards

confirmed in green  -  updated Dec. 22, 2018

Rank USSS # L Name F Name Club  
1** 6326880 Wright Evie CMAC  
2** 6316983 Bouchard Lili SARS  
3 6158133 Lowe Teegan MBSEF  
4 6262119 Nardone Melissa MHRTA  
5 6159388 Knight Josie WPSC  
6 6312969 Holm Katie CMAC  
7 6332240 Seeber Hedy FAST  
8 6230136 Ireton Emma TAS  
9 6357911 Boden Farli SARS  
Rank USSS # L Name F Name Club  
1** 6378179 Simmons Zachary MHRTA  
2 6252495 Larson Tyler SPAC  
3 6306702 Wimberly Jonathan MBSEF  
4 6315612 Scroggins Tucker MAC  
5 6103808 Webb Jeffrey MRST  
6 6068142 Panos Alexi SARS  
7 6422836 Cox Samuel SSRA  
8 6381560 Davis Micah TAS  
9 6328704 Westman Cale SPAC  
**NWC winners 17-18      
    Honorary US Ski Team Members
    Ford Tommy MBSEF  
    Winters Luke MHA  
    Ross Laurenne MBSEF  
    Wiles Jacqueline WPSC  



Reminders of eligibility requirements to be named to the Alpine Team:

→Age 16-20 as of Dec. 31 of current season

→Renew with US Ski and Snowboard/FIS by August 15th

→Maintain permanent residence within PNSA

→Be a current member with a PNSA club - limited exceptions for independent athletes

→Be in good standing with PNSA from previous season (no outstanding balance, no disciplinary actions, etc.)

→Competed in NW Cup races in prior season - or missed NW Cup races due to attending WR Elite FIS, Nor Am or higher level

→Intend to compete in NW Cup races in current season