Coaches Sign In

Calendar/Results> DETAILS

2017 PNSA Speed Camp

May 11-14  (Thur. - Sun.)


PNSA and White Pass Ski Resort are offering a Divisional speed camp at White Pass. The camp begins Thursday, May 11th and ends Sunday afternoon, May 14th.


Info      ♦Lodging      ♦Cost      ♦Registration



            Wednesday, May 10th -            Arrive between 5:00 -7:00pm. Team Meeting at 8:00pm.
            Thus – Sun, May 11th - 14th -    Speed Training on Snow.
            Sunday, May 14th –                 Depart after training (3:00pm?)





This camp is open to all PNSA U14-19 athletes
Club Coaches are welcome to contact Matt Morrell about working with/on staff.


Camp Venue:

This Camp will include at least two SG sections and an elements area that will include jumps, wavetrack(s) and other terrain elements.


Camp Content:

This camp will offer a progression that will include basic jumping, as well as proper speed technique and tactics.



The camp will be directed by Kevin McDevitt and other coaches from programs throughout PNSA.
Jackie Wiles
Dave Lyon
Kate Morrell
Matt Morrell
Chelsea Nova
Seth Tinker
Kent Towlerton


Lodging, Meals, and Lift tickets:

Lodging, meals and lift tickets are included in the camp cost.
Athletes will stay at the White Pass Village Inn Condos and all athletes are required to stay with PNSA at the condos.
White Pass Ski Resort will provide breakfast, lunch and dinner each day except Sunday (which will include breakfast and lunch).




            Make cheques payable to:

                  2671 Flowery Trail Rd
                  Usk, WA   99180-9740





*PNSA makes every effort to calculate accurate trip costs.  However, if the number of athletes participating is greatly reduced, or if some major unforeseen circumstance occurs, PNSA reserves the right to bill athletes for additional expenses incurred



On-line registration

Athletes Signed Up in black

Athletes Paid in blue

YOB Club F Name L Name
2003 MAC Quinn Albright
2003 WPSC Callie Jo Anderson
2002 MBSEF Alice Bouchard
2002 SARS Molly Collins
2004 MAC Hailey Cordry
2005 TAS Allison Del Sarto
2003 SARS Quincy Evans
2004 TAS Eva Frey
2004 TAS Lisen Frey
2004 WPSC Sylvia Gawlik
2003 MBSEF Hannah Glaser
2003 SARS Gracyn House
2002 CSRT Annika Howell
2000 WPSC Josie Knight
2004 TAS Sydney Kraabel
2002 SPAC Zoe McDevitt
2003 MAC Sanne Murphy
2003 SARS Elizabeth Quesinberry
2004 CSRT Marisa Rigert
2005 MAC Bergen Rust
2003 TAS Ella Skoglund
2003 MRT Kestrel  Sullivan
2004 TAS Mia Tomasi
2002 SST Anna Zaruby
YOB Club F Name L Name
2003 WPSC Stevan Abb
2004 MAC Grant Andersen
2003 MAC Parker Andersen
2002 WPSC Jagger Baldie
2001 MRT Seth Bernhardt
2001 SSRA Sam  Cox
2001 SSRA William Dexter
2002 WPSC Ryan  Kershaw
2003 WPSC Kenny Knight
2003 SARS Kjetil Lund
2002 SARS Finn Mallinen
2002 SARS Parker Overby
2003 SARS Demitri Panos
2003 SARS Lucas Parekh
2003 WPSC Carson Razee
2003 MHA Jackson  Spadaro
2001 SST Wilfrid Tansley


Return to Race